Leadership Team

Brie Stephens
V.P. of Associate Affairs
KW - Lake Life Realty
brie@lakeliferealty.net
Ray Boelig
State Director
Ponders Hollow
rayboelig@pondershollow.com
Jeremy Doucet
Alternate State Director
Lighthouse Contracting Group
lcgroupnh@gmail.com
Kurt Clason
National Director
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com
Jeremy Doucet
Alternate National Director
Lighthouse Contracting Group
lcgroupnh@gmail.com
Greg Page
Immediate Past President
Meredith Village Savings Bank
gpage@mvsb.com
Duncan Simons
Local Director
Quality Insulation
duncan.simons@truteam.com
Stephanie Wentworth
Local Director
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net
Jared Mansur
Local Director
Cyr Lumber
jaredm@cyrlumber.com
Mike Mussen
Local Director
Middleton Lumber
mmussen@lavalleys.com

Committees

Get involved. Join a committee. Attend your membership meetings. Work on a community service project. Professional recognition comes easy when you get involved! Email lakesregionbuilders@gmail.com if you are interested!
 
Golf Committee
Parade of Homes Committee
Scholarship Committee
Workforce Development Committee
Membership/Events
 
Learn more about other ways to to get invovled.
Get in Touch!
603.387.1817
P.O. Box 105
New Hampton, NH 03256
Contact Us
Additional Resources
Parade of Homes
Member Directory
Stay Connected!
   
 
© 2022 Lakes Region Home Builders Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC