Members Directory

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO CHOOSE TO WORK WITH AN LRBRA MEMBER?
 
Our members are part of a recognized trade association and are asked to adhere to a very specific code of ethics.
  1. By being affiliated with regional, state and national organizations, our members are exposed to the latest industry information, best practices and other important information that sets them apart from other companies.

  2. Please Note: as a membership-based organization, we are not able to refer one member over another, nor do we have regulatory authority over who joins our association. We encourage you to look into the background of any professional you are considering hiring. Some suggestions include:
     
  3. Request copies of insurance certificates
  4. Ask for referrals (and contact those past customers)
  5. Make the smartest investment in your home by hiring a professional. They’ll help you stay on budget, solve challenges, and provide a higher-quality service.

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

3D CAD - Computer Aided Design

Jim Clark
603.569.0805
Fifty Home
jim@fiftyhome.com

APPLIANCES

ARCHITECTURAL & DESIGN SERVICES

Bob Butcher
603.284.6187
Beam Construction
info@beamconstruction.com
Jim Clark
603.569.0805
Fifty Home
jim@fiftyhome.com

AWARDS & ENGRAVING

BANKING

Tammy Mahoney
603.527.3398
Bank of New Hampshire
cote@banknh.com
Kenneth Paul
603.225.2793 or 603.223.7296 (w)
NH Mutual Bancorp
kpaul@nhmutual.com
Merron Treadwell
603.393.7580 or 326.7322(w)
Northway Bank
treadwell.northwaybank.com

BUILDERS/REMODELERS

Arnold Graton
603.968.3621
Arnold M. Graton Associates
amgraton@gmail.com
Alfred (Trip) Swartz
603.236.2136
AWS Building Services
tripswartz@yahoo.com
Chris Meeken
603.630.7671
Black Tie Group
chris@blacktiegroupusa.com
Dylan Clason
603.630.7285
Clason Remodeling Company
dylan@kaclason.com
Fred D Deveau
603.485.1000, ext. 1
Deventry Construction
fred@deventryconstruction.com
Daniel Carignan
603.630.5221
DRC Construction & Stone
drcdan603@gmail.com
Julie Hayward
603.744.0186
Hayward & Company
julie@haywardandcompany.com
Mike Hayward
603.744.0186
Hayward & Company
mike@haywardandcompany.com
Benjamin Burlingame
603.387.4992
Island Construction
island_construction@icloud.com
Shamus Keating
603.986.4294
Key-Day Building Enterprises, Inc.
shamuskeating@gmail.com
Jeremy Doucet
603.567.4172
Lighthouse Contracting Group
info@lcgnh.com
Chris Duprey
603.524.4141
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com
Mark Koss
603.707.9340
Mountain View Contracting, LLC
mtnviewllc.14@gmail.com
Paul Fleming
800.371.4619
Paul J. Fleming and Sons, LLC
pfleming04@yahoo.com
Rick Webb
603.748.4423
Pleasant Lake Builders
rwebb@plbnh.com
Adam Pierce
207.239.9754
RCB & D, LLC
info@rcbdnh.com
Duff Thomson
603.582.7330
Thomson Builders
duff@thomsonbuilders.com
Matt Towle
603.998.3625
Towle Carpentry
towlecarpentry@gmail.com
Larry Greeley
603.524.5357
Tradesmen Builders Corp
tbcadmin@metrocast.net
Kevin Beland
603.524.3128
Wood & Clay Inc.
kevin@woodandclay.com
Shannon Robinson-Beland
603.524.3128
Wood & Clay Inc.
shannon@woodandclay.com

BUILDING MATERIALS

Jared Mansu
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
jaredm@cyrlumber.com
Nevin Cyr
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
nevinc@cyrlumber.com
Robert Glassett
603.738.5078
Pella Windows & Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com
Ryan Gagne
800-331-7319
978-204-6061

Timber Trading Group
Lifespan Solid
RyanG@timbertrading.com

CONCRETE - Countertops, Decorative, Specialty

COUNTERTOP FABRICATORS - Granite, Quarts, Laminate, Solid Surfaces

DECKING

Jared Mansu
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
jaredm@cyrlumber.com
Nevin Cyr
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
nevinc@cyrlumber.com

DUCTWORK CLEANING/INSPECTIONS

EPOXY & HARD SURFACE CLEANING

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

FLOORING - Installation/Refinishing

Troy White
603.726.1198
Barlett Flooring
bwoodfloors@gmail.com

GARAGE DOORS

INSULATION/ENERGY AUDITS

INSURANCE

Doug Carignan
603.213.3356
HPM Insurance
Doug@hpminsurance.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Stephanie Wentworth
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net
Annie Clark
603.569.0805
Fifty Home
annie@fiftyhome.com
Lauren Milligan
603.556.7330
Lauren Milligan Design
Tracy Leach & Linda Diorio
978.423.8837
T&L Interior Design
design@tandlinteriors.com

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

Stephanie Wentworth
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net
Julie Belk Rush
603.524.9322
Frank Webb Home
Julie.rush@fwwebb.com

KITCHEN, BATH PLUMBING SPECIALTIES

Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com

LANDSCAPING

LUXURY HOME ORGANIZATION CO., & MOVES/PACKING SERVICES

Mia Whalley
603.799.1859
Neat Method NH
mia@neatmethod.com

MARINE CONSTRUCTION

MARINE SUPPLY RETAIL

MEDIA

MODULAR BUILDER

Tony Monti
978.833.8614
800.832.3888
Westchester Modular Homes, Inc.
amonti@westchestermodular.com

MOLD TESTING & ASSESSMENT - AIR QUALITY TESTING

MORTGAGE LENDING

Tammy Mahoney
603.528.3393
Bank of New Hampshire
mahoney@banknh.com
Merron Treadwell
603.393.7580 or 326.7322(w)
Northway Bank
treadwell.northwaybank.com

PAVING - Residential & Commercial

Ashley Alberts
603.279.1499
Bryant Paving
sales@bryantpaving.com

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEOGRAPHY

Allan Wolf
603.568.3829
Wolfreel Visuals
info@allanwolf.biz

PLUMBING/HVAC

Robert Maher
603.476.8933
AM-HVAC, LLC
ramaher@roadrunner.com
Travis Pedley
603.744.5456
Dead River Company
travis.pedley@deadriver.com
Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com

PROPANE & OIL

Travis Pedley
603.744.5456
Dead River Company
travis.pedley@deadriver.com

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

Chris Meeken
603.630.7671
Black Tie Group
chris@blacktiegroupusa.com

REAL ESTATE

Chris Duprey
603.524.4141 or 978.360.2725
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com

SEWER & SEPTIC

Alicia & Matt Ladoucer
603.238.9277
Pemi Valley Excavating
alicia@pemivalleyexcavating.com
Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com

SITEWORK/EXCAVATION

Arnold Graton
603.968.3621
Arnold M. Graton Associates
amgraton@gmail.com
Alicia & Matt Ladoucer
603.238.9277
Pemi Valley Excavating
alicia@pemivalleyexcavating.com
Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com
Will Richards
603.279.4314
W.F. Richards & Sons Inc
Richardsexcavation@gmail.com

SURVEYORS/ENGINEERS/SCIENTISTS

Joseph D. Peznola, PE
603.223.1950
Cell: 978.766.5915

Hancock Associates
jpeznola@hancockassociates.com

WASTE, RECYCLING SOLUTIONS, DUMPSTER RENTALS

Mark Haley
603.365.9420 or 978.817.3371
Casella Waste Systems, Inc
Mark.Haley@casella.com

WATERPROOFING/SUMP PUMP SYSTEM/FOUNDATION REPAIR

WATER TREATMENT

Bob Anderson
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
bob@gilfordwell.com

WELL SYSTEMS

Bob Anderson
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
bob@gilfordwell.com

WINDOWS & DOORS

Robert Glassett
603.738.5078
Pella Windows & Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

WOOD FLOORING

Troy White
603.726.1198
Barlett Flooring
bwoodfloors@gmail.com

WOODWORKING/CABINETRY

Kurt Clason
603.630.7285
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com
Get in Touch!
603.387.1817
P.O. Box 105
New Hampton, NH 03256
Contact Us
Additional Resources
Parade of Homes
Member Directory
Stay Connected!
   
 
© 2022 Lakes Region Home Builders Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC