Members Directory

 

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    K    L    M    P    R    S    W   

 

APPLIANCES

Mike Baron
603.524.0163
Barons Major Brands
mike@baronsmajorbrands.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARCHITECTURAL & DESIGN SERVICES

Bob Butcher
603.284.6187
Beam Construction
info@beamconstruction.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUDIO VIDEO INSTALLATION

Rodney Lackie
603.444.0957
A+ Automation
info@aplusautomation.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AWARDS & ENGRAVING

Ron Stevens
800.203.9588
Engraving Awards & Gifts
sales@EAGawards.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BANKING

Tammy Cote
603.527.3398
Bank of New Hampshire
cote@banknh.com

 
 

 

Greg Page
603.393.6071
Meredith Village Savings Bank
gpage@mvsb.com

 

 

Lori Borrin
603.279.9241
Meredith Village Savings Bank
lborrin@mvsb.com

 

 

Merron Treadwell
603.393.7580 or 326.7322(w)
Northway Bank
treadwell.northwaybank.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUILDERS/REMODELERS

 

Arnold Graton
603.968.3621
Arnold M. Graton Associates
amgraton@gmail.com

 

 

Alfred (Trip) Swartz
603.236.2136
AWS Building Services
tripswartz@yahoo.com

 

 

Liam Cargill
603.726.3939
Cargill Construction Co
wjcargill12@gmail.com

 
 

 
 

Dylan Clason
603.630.5742
Clason Remodeling Company
dylan@kaclason.com

 

 

Kurt Clason
603.630.3207
Clason Remodeling Company
build@kaclason.com

 
 

 

Edward Scribner
603.369.8195
Clason Remodeling Company Affiliate
enscrib@live.com

 

 
 

Fred D Deveau
603.485.1000, ext. 1
Deventry Construction
fred@deventryconstruction.com

 
 

 

Dana Decosta
603.536.1995
Decosta Construction
info@decostabuilders.com

 

 

Julie Hayward
603.744.0186
Hayward & Company
julie@haywardandcompany.com

 

 

Mike Hayward
603.744.0186
Hayward & Company
mike@haywardandcompany.com

 
 

 

Chris McEwen
603.279.4045
Hayward & Company
chris@haywardandcompany.com

 

 
 

J. Conor Hayes
603.494.0202
J.C. Hayes Construction, LLC
Conor@jchayesnh.com

 
 

 

Shamus Keating
603.986.4294
Key-Day Building Enterprises, Inc.
shamuskeating@gmail.com

 

 
 

Travis Hebron
603.883.6626
MacKinnon Construction, Inc.
travishebron@gmail.com

 
 

 

Chris Duprey
603.524.4141
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com

 

 

Tim Long
603.527.0101
Meridian Construction
tim@meridiannh.com

 

 

Mark Koss
603.707.9340
Mountain View Contracting, LLC
mtnviewllc.14@gmail.com

 
 

 
 

Justin Parent
603.682.2176
Northtown Builders
northtownbuilders@gmaill.com

 

 

Wesley Hays
603.744.5500
Northstar Contractors, LLC
info@northstarnh.com

 
 

 

Jesse Lindland
603.875.4734
Outside In Construction
jessel@oiconstruction.com

 

 

Paul Fleming
800.371.4619
Paul J. Fleming and Sons, LLC
pfleming04@yahoo.com

 

 
 

Daniel Peaslee
603.476.5116
R. N. Peaslee & Sons, Inc.
dpeaslee@myfairpoint.net

 

 
 

Barry Gaw
603.968.7711
Sippican Partners, LLC
bgaw@sippicanpartners.com

 
 

 

Jessica Stockman
603.832.3587
Stockman Builders, LLC
jess@stockmanbuildersllc.com

 

 

Payde Stockman
603.832.8609
Stockman Builders, LLC
payde@stockmanbuildersllc.com

 

 

Larry Greeley
603.524.5357
Tradesmen Builders Corp
tbcadmin@metrocast.net

 
 

 
 
 

Kevin Beland
603.524.3128
Wood & Clay Inc.
kevin@woodandclay.com

 
 

 

Shannon Robinson-Beland
603.524.3128
Wood & Clay Inc.
shannon@woodandclay.com

 

 

 

 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS

 

CONCRETE - Countertops, Decorative, Specialty

Travis Hebron
603.548.0699
Informed Artisanal Concrete
travis@informedconcrete.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DECKING

 

Nevin Cyr
603.410.5565
Cyr Lumber
nevinc@cyrlumber.com

 

 

Randy Hancock
603.279.7911
Middleton Building Supply
bhancock@lavalleys.com

 

 

 

EPOXY & HARD SURFACE CLEANING

Jason Briand
603.393.1336
Hard Surface Solutions
jbriandhss@gmail.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Ben Wilson
603.524.4533
Ben Wilson, AAMS
benjamin.wilson@edwardjones.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FLOORING - INSTALLATION/REFINISHING

Chris Oliver
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
coliver@decorativeinteriors.net

 
 

 

Bruce Hamel
603.524.5588
The Home Beautiful Inc
thb@home-beautiful.com

 

 

 

 

 

GARAGE DOORS

 
 

 

 

 

HOME AUTOMATION

Rodney Lackie
603.444.0957
A+ Automation
info@aplusautomation.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSULATION/ENERGY AUDITS

Duncan Simons
603.279.3371
Quality Insulation, Inc.
duncan.simons@trueteam.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSURANCE

 

Mark Cote
603.524.2425 x141
Cross Insurance Agency
mcote@crossagency.com

 

 
 

Lyle Fulkerson
HPM Insurance
lyle@hpminsurance.com

 
 

 

Doug Carignan
603.213.3356
HPM Insurance
Doug@hpminsurance.com

 

 
 

Wendy Bagley
603.455.5532
Optisure Risk Partners
Wendy.Bagley@optisure.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERIOR DESIGN

Patti Phelps
603.224.8033
All In The Details
patti@allinthedetailsdesign.com

 
 

 

Randy Trainor
603.823.8133
C. Randolph Trainor Interiors
crt@crtinteriors.com

 

 

Stephanie Wentworth
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net

 

 

Bruce Hamel
603.524.5588
The Home Beautiful Inc
thb@home-beautiful.com

 
 

 

Lauren Milligan
603.556.7330
Lauren Milligan Design

 

 
 

Sandra J. Curtis
603.528.1188
Sandra Curtis Design, LLC
sandracurtisdesign@gmail.com

 
 

 

Tracy Leach & Linda Diorio
978.423.8837
T&L Interior Design
design@tandlinteriors.com

 

 

 

 

 

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

Stephanie Wentworth
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
stephanie@decorativeinteriors.net

 
 

 

Julie Belk Rush
603.524.9322
Frank Webb Home
Julie.rush@fwwebb.com

 

 

Bruce Hamel
603.524.5588
The Home Beautiful Inc
thb@home-beautiful.com

 

 

Randy Hancock
603.279.7911
Middleton Building Supply
bhancock@lavalleys.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KITCHEN, BATH PLUMBING SPECIALTIES

 

Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com

 

 

 

 

 

LANDSCAPING

 

LUXURY HOME ORGANIZATION CO., & MOVES/PACKING SERVICES

Mia Whalley
603.799.1859
Neat Method NH
mia@neatmethod.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARINE CONSTRUCTION

Paul Goodwin
603.293.4000
Watermark Marine Construction
pkm@docksource.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARINE SUPPLY RETAIL

Paul Goodwin
603.293.4000
Watermark Marine Construction
pkm@docksource.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MORTGAGE LENDING

Tammy Cote
603.527.3398
Bank of New Hampshire
cote@banknh.com

 
 

 

Lori Borrin
603.279.9241
Meredith Village Savings Bank
lborrin@mvsb.com

 

 

Merron Treadwell
603.393.7580 or 326.7322(w)
Northway Bank
treadwell.northwaybank.com

 

 

 

PAINT SUPPLIES

Corey Swartz
603.524.1835
603.393-3138
Sherwin Williams Paints
corey.w.swartz@sherwin.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAVING - RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL

Ashley Alberts
603.279.1499
Bryant Paving
sales@bryantpaving.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLUMBING/HVAC

Robert Maher
603.476.8933
AM-HVAC, LLC
ramaher@roadrunner.com

 
 

 

Mike Uhlman
603.707.6394 or 603.744.5456
Dead River Company
mike.uhlman@deadriver.com

 

 
 

Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com

 
 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

PROPANE & OIL

Mike Uhlman
603.707.6394 or 603.744.5456
Dead River Company
mike.uhlman@deadriver.com

 
 

 

Ty Jordan
603.783.5955
Eastern Propane & Oil
ty.jordan@eastern.com

 

 

 

 

 

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

Chris Meeken
603.630.7671
Black Tie Group
chris@blacktiegroupusa.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REAL ESTATE

 
 

Chris Duprey
603.524.4141 or 978.360.2725
Meredith Bay
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com

 

 

 

SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SYSTEMS

Rodney Lackie
603.444.0957
A+ Automation
info@aplusautomation.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEWER & SEPTIC

Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SITEWORK/EXCAVATION

Arnold Graton
603.968.3621
Arnold M. Graton Associates
amgraton@gmail.com

 
 

 

Will Richards
603.279.4314
W.F. Richards & Sons Inc
Richardsexcavation@gmail.com

 

 

Mandie Hagan
603.934.4145
Rowell's Services
info@rowellseptic.com

 

 

 

STONE FABRICATOR

DeeDee Hawxhurst
603.598.2640
Cell: 603.321.2034
Keystone Carvings
dee@keystonecarvings.net

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SURVEYORS/ENGINEERS/SCIENTISTS

Joseph D. Peznola, PE
603.223.1950
Cell: 978.766.5915
Hancock Associates
jpeznola@hancockassociates.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WASTE, RECYCLING SOLUTIONS, DUMPSTER RENTALS

Mark Haley
603.365.9420 or 978.817.3371
Casella Waste Systems, Inc
Mark.Haley@casella.com

 
 

 
 

 

 

 

WATERPROOFING/SUMP PUMP SYSTEM/FOUNDATION REPAIR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WATER TREATMENT

 

Bob Anderson
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
bob@gilfordwell.com

 

 
 

 

WELL SYSTEMS

Bob Anderson
603.524.6343
Gilford Well Co. Inc.
bob@gilfordwell.com

 
 

 
 

 

 

 

WINDOWS & DOORS

Nate Marsh
603.892.4215
Marvin
natemarsh@marvin.com

 
 

 

Hank Furnbach
603.622.2100
Millwork Masters
hfurnbach@millworkmasters.com

 

Robert Glassett
603.738.5078
Pella Windows & Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

 

 

 

WOOD FLOORING

Chris Oliver
603.524.6656
Decorative Interiors
coliver@decorativeinteriors.net

 
 

 
 

   

 

 

 

WOODWORKING/CABINETRY

 

Kurt Clason
603.630.3207
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com

 

 

 

 

 

603.387.1817

© 2018 Lakes Region Builders and Remodelers Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC