Leadership Team

 

Greg Page
President
Meredith Village Savings Bank
gpage@mvsb.com

 

Bob Glassett
Treasurer
Pella Windows and Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

 

Brie Stephens
V.P. of Associate Affairs
KW - Lake Life Realty
brie@lakeliferealty.net

 

Jeremy Doucet
Alternate State Director
Lighthouse Contracting Group
lcgroupnh@gmail.com

 

Kurt Clason
Alternate National Director
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com

 

Duncan Simons
Local Director
Quality Insulation
duncan.simons@truteam.com

 

Steve Custance
Local Director
Custance Brothers Woodworking
scustance@adelphia.net

 

Jared Mansur
Local Director
Cyr Lumber

 

Chris Meekan
Local Director
Black Tie Group

 
 

 

Jeremy Doucet
Vice President
Lighthouse Contracting Group
lcgroupnh@gmail.com

 

Patti Phelps
Secretary
All in the Details Design
patti@allinthedetailsdesign.com

 

Ray Boelig
State Director
Ponders Hollow
rayboelig@pondershollow.com

 

Jeremy Doucet
National Director
Lighthouse Contracting Group
lcgroupnh@gmail.com

 

Ray Boelig
Immediate Past President
Ponders Hollow
rayboelig@pondershollow.com

 

Ben Wilson
Local Director
Ben Wilson, AAMS
benjamin.wilson@edwardjones.com

 

Stephanie Wentworth
Local Director
Decorative Interiors

 

Mike Mussen
Local Director
LaValley Lumber Supply

 

Jake Mason
Local Director
AG Structures/Barn Store of New England
storemanager@tbs.net
barns@agstructures.com

 


 
603.387.1817

© 2018 Lakes Region Builders and Remodelers Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC