Lakes Region Parade of Homes 2017 National Association of Home Builders NH Home Builders and Remodelers Association Member Parade of Homes Like us on Facebook! Houzz you tube Pocket the Savings parade-of-homes Lakes Region Parade of Homes 2016

Member Directory

Appliances  •  Audio/Video  •   Awards and Engravings   •    Banking  •    Builders/Remodelers  •   Building Materials  •  Concrete Systems  •  Decking  •  Electrical Contractors  •  Equipment Rental  •     Financial Management  •  Flooring - Installation/Refinishing •  Garage Doors  •   GMC Trucks  •    Home Automation Specialist Including Automated Window Covering •  Insulation/Energy Audits  •   Insurance  •  Interior Design  •  Kitchen & Bath Design  •  Kitchen, Bath and Plumbing Specialties  •  Landscaping  •  Marine Construction  •  Marine Supply Retail Stores    •  Mortgage LendingPanelized Construction •  Paving  •  Plumbing/HVAC  •   Propane/Oil   •   Real Estate   •  Security & Surveillance •  Sitework/Excavation  •   Water Treatment Systems   •  Well Systems  •  Windows & Doors  •  Wood Flooring    •    Woodworking/Cabinetry

Company Name Phone Contact Name Email
Appliances      
Barons Major Brands 603.524.0163 x7423 Mike Baron mike@baronsmajorbrands.com
       
Architectural & Design Services      
Beam Construction 603.284.6187 Bob Butcher info@beamconstruction.com
       
Audio Video Installation      
The Sound Resort 603.356.5095 Jason Barton  info@thesoundresort.com
       
Awards and Engravings      
Engraving Awards & Gifts 800.203.9588  Chery Hemcher-Neal sales@engravingawardsgifts.com
       
Banking      
Bank of New Hampshire 603.527.3398 Tammie Mahoney mahoney@banknh.com
Meredith Village Savings Bank 603.393.6071 Greg Page gpage@mvsb.com
Meredith Village Savings Bank 603.279.9241
Lori Borrin
VP/Loan Officer
lborrin@mvsb.com
Service Credit Union
800.619.6575 x2025 or
603.812.3809
Kathleen Horgan khorgan@servicecu.org
       
Builders/Remodelers      
AG Structures/Barn Store of New England 603.648.2888 Jim Mason
Alan Mann Construction, LLC 603.536.3321 Alan Mann alan@alanmannconstructionllc.com
Arnold M. Graton Associates 603.968.3621 Arnold Graton amgraton@gmail.com
BEAM Construction Associates, Inc 603.284.6187 Bob Butcher rdesigns@cyberpine.net
Bonnette, Page & Stone 603.524.3411 Randy Remick  
Browher Construction 603.279.4249 Michael Browher
Cargill Construction Co 603.726.3939 Liam Cargill wjcargill12@gmail.com
Cerutti Contracting LLC 603.279.5106 Brian Allen brian@cerutticontractingllc.com
Charles Barnett Building Contractors LLC 603.293.4646 Charles Barnett barnett@metrocast.net
Clem Levasseur  603.524.3404    
Custance Brothers Woodworking, LLC 603.968.9700 Steve Custance scustance@adelphia.net
Davis Frame Company 603.543.0993 Steve D'Angelo  timber@davisframe.com
sdangelo@davisframe.com
Decosta Construction 603.536.1995 Dana Decosta
Getty Construction, Inc. 603.279.7929 Kevin Getty gettyco@metrocast.net
Hayward & Company 603.744.0186 Julie Hayward julie@haywardandcompany.com
Hayward & Company 603.744.0186 Mike Hayward mike@haywardandcompany.com
Inter-Lakes Builders, LLC 603.279.7378 Mike Pelczar ilbuilders@choiceonemail.com
J.C. Hayes Construction, LLC 603.494.0202 J. Conor Hayes Conor@jchayesnh.com
Joe Landers 603.707.1706 Joseph Landers joe.coveyrun@gmail.com
K.A. Clason-Fine Woodworking 603.630.3207 Kurt Clason build@kaclason.com
Kill Mountain Building Company Office: 603.744.8185
Cell: 603.369.2948
Larry Kill llkill2004@gmail.com
Kill Mountain Building Co. -
About | Facebook
Lighthouse Contracting Group 603.393.6666 Jeremy Doucet lcgroupnh@gmail.com
Mask Construction, LLC 603.254.6544 H. Clifford Mask clifford@maskconstruction.com
Mastiff Builders & Developers 603.455.5488 Tania Sarkisian Hiltz mastiffbuilders@msn.com
Meredith Bay 603.524.4141
978.360.2725
Chris Duprey
Steve McCusker
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com
 smccusker@meredithbaynh.com
Meridian Construction 603.527.0101 Tim Long tim@meridiannh.com
MJR Builders 603.344.1761 Matt Ryan mryan81583@gmail.com
Native Timberworks Carpentry & Design, LLC 603.387.9461 Scott Elliott scott@ntwhomes.com
timberworksnh@gmail.com
Northstar Contractors, LLC 603.744.5500 Wesley Hays   
Outside In Construction 603.875.4734 Jesse Lindland jessel@oiconstruction.com
Paul J. Fleming and Sons, LLC 800.371.4619 Paul Fleming pfleming04@yahoo.com
Pro-Fab Homes  603.528.4663 Doug Hounsell d.hounsell@profab.ca
R. N. Peaslee & Sons, Inc. 603.476.5116 Daniel Peaslee dpeaslee@myfairpoint.net
Rourke Fine Home Building 603.731.2161
603.569.0800
John Rourke john@rourkebuilders.com
Scott Compton Builders 603.279.1029 Scott Compton scottcomptonbldr@metrocast.net
Sharpe Construction  603.254.6512 Jason Sharpe sharpeconstruction@outlook.com
Sippican Partners, LLC 603.968.7711 Barry Gaw bgaw@sippicanpartners.com
Southern NH Poured Concrete Construction, Inc. 603.432.2225 Robert Slater SNHCCI@aol.com
The Sullivan Company, Inc. 603.236.7620
603.686.0578
Paul Sullivan
Paul J. Sullivan 
paul.sullivan@thesullivanco.net
paulj@thesullivanco.net
Tradesmen Builders Corp 603.524.5357 Larry Greeley tbcadmin@metrocast.net
Twin Oaks Construction Inc 603.536.1051 Jason Keeney jason@twinoaksconstruction.com
Winni Construction, Inc. 603.768.9966 Mark Phelps mark@winniconstruction.com
Wood & Clay Inc. 603.524.3128 Kevin Beland kevin@woodandclay.com
       
Building Materials      
AG Structures/Barn Store of New England 603.648.2888 Jason Mason
Ashland Lumber/A&B Lumber 603.532.4619
603.735.5193
603.361.0609
David Belletete
Dan Uhlman
Eddie Olson
dbelletete@belletetes.com
The Boulia-Gorrell Lumber Co Inc 603.524.1300 Brad Benson bogoco@metrocast.net
Brock's Plywood Sales 603.332.4065 Billy Rowe browe@brocksonline.com
Cyr Lumber 603.410.5565 Nevin Cyr nevinc@cyrlumber.com
Energy Panel Structures, Inc. 603.493.4675 Chris Simpkins csimpkins@epsbuildings.com
Ponders Hollow Custom Flooring & Millwork 603.361.0319 Ray Boelig rayboelig@pondershollow.com
Middleton Building Supply 603.279.7911 Randy Hancock bhancock@lavalleys.com
Pella Windows & Doors 603.738.5078 Robert Glassett glassettrp@pellaboston.com
Wallboard Supply Company 603.556.8768 603.234.6324 Christopher Lonsberry clonsberry@wallboardsupplyco.com
       
Concrete Systems      
Southern NH Poured Concrete Construction, Inc. 603.432.2225 Robert Slater SNHCCI@aol.com
       
Decking      
The Boulia-Gorrell Lumber Co Inc 603.524.1300 Sally McGarry bogoco@metrocast.net
Cyr Lumber 603.410.5565 Nevin Cyr nevinc@cyrlumber.com
Middleton Building Supply 603.279.7911 Randy Hancock bhancock@lavalleys.com
       
Electrical Contractors      
M.A. Smith Electric  603.455.5607 Michael Smith info@masmithelectric.com
       
Equipment Rental      
Ready Equipment 603.279.7323 Mike Collins mike@readyeq.com
       
Financial Management      
Ben Wilson, AAMS 603.524.4533 Ben Wilson benjamin.wilson@edwardjones.com
       
Flooring - Installation/Refinishing      
Advantage Hardwood Flooring 603.731.3231
603.968.7413
Richard Stryker

info@advantagehardwoodflooring.com

The Home Beautiful Inc 603.524.5588 Bruce Hamel thb@metrocast.net
       
Garage Doors      
Overhead Door Options, Inc. 603.279.5700 Nick Leighton admin@overheaddooroptions.com
Quality Insulation, Inc. 603.279.3371 Duncan Simons duncan.simons@mascocs.com
       
GMC Trucks      
Diprizio GMC Trucks Inc 877.753.4210 Tim Diprizio  
       
Home Automation Specialist Including Automated Window Coverings      
A+ Automation 603.444.0957 Rodney Lackie info@aplusautomation.com
Littleton Electric Solutions, LLC 603.444.0957 Rodney Lackie Info@littletonelectricsolutions.com
       
Insulation/Energy Audits      
Home Technologies NH 603.493.4675 Chris Simpkins chriss@hometechnh.com
Quality Insulation, Inc. 603.279.3371 Duncan Simons duncan.simons@trueteam.com
Superior Insulation 603.367.8300 Brian Perry brian.perry@installed.net
       
Insurance      
Melcher & Prescott Insurance 603.767.6640 Rachel Giunta rgiunta@melcher-prescott.com
Cross Insurance Agency 603.731.3361 Mark Cote mcote@crossagency.com
J. Clifton Avery Agency, Inc. 603.569.2515 Tim Weddleton timw@averyinsurance.net
       
Interior Design      
All In The Details 603.224.8033 Patti Phelps patti@allinthedetailsdesign.com
C. Randolph Trainor Interiors 603.823.8133 Randy Trainor crt@crtinteriors.com
Decorative Interiors 603.524.6656 Marcia Cotter mcotter@decorativeinteriors.net
The Home Beautiful Inc 603.524.5588 Bruce Hamel thb@metrocast.net
Sandra Curtis Design, LLC 603.528.1188 Sandra J. Curtis sandracurtisdesign@gmail.com
       
Kitchen & Bath Design      
All About Kitchens 603.569.5457 Chris McLean info@allaboutkitchens.com
Ashland Lumber 603.532.4619 David Belletete dbelletete@belletetes.com
The Boulia-Gorrell Lumber Co Inc 603.524.1300 Sally McGarry bogoco@metrocast.net
The Home Beautiful Inc 603.524.5588 Bruce Hamel thb@metrocast.net
Middleton Building Supply 603.279.7911 Randy Hancock bhancock@lavalleys.com
       
Kitchen, Bath & Plumbing Specialties      
The Granite Group Wholesalers 603.545.3302 Michael Mullaney lstevenson@thegranitegroup.com
       
Landscaping      
Belknap Landscape Company, Inc. 603.528.2798 Hayden McLaughlin hayden@belknaplandscape.com
Stephens Landscaping Professionals, LLC 603.707.0630 John Stephens info@stephenslandscaping.com
       
Marine Construction      
Watermark Marine Construction 603.293.4000 Paul Goodwin pkm@docksource.com
       
Marine Supply Retail Store      
Watermark Marine Construction 603.293.4000 Paul Goodwin pkm@docksource.com
       
Mortgage Lending      
Bank of New Hampshire  603.527.3398  Tammie Mahoney mahoney@banknh.com
Newfed Mortgage Corp. 978.866.4115 Todd Mezzanotte todd@mezzanotte.net
       
Panelized Construction      
Davis Frame Company 603.543.0993 Steve D'Angelo  timber@davisframe.com
sdangelo@davisframe.com
       
Paving - Residential & Commercial      
Bryant Paving 603.279.1499 Ashley Alberts sales@bryantpaving.com
     
Plumbing/HVAC      
AM-HVAC, LLC 603.476.8933 Robert Maher ramaher@roadrunner.com
Dead River Company
603.744.5456
603.707.6394
Mike Uhlman  mike.uhlman@deadriver.com
JMN Mechanical, LLC 603.393.4273 Jerremiah LaFlamme jerrylaflamme@yahoo.com
Lakes Region Heating and Air Conditioning 603.286.2290 Eric Grennell eric@lrhvac.com
       
Propane & Oil      
Dead River Company
603.707.6394
603.744.5456
Mike Uhlman mike.uhlman@deadriver.com
Eastern Propane & Oil 603.986.4863 Robert Drake rdrake@eastern.com
       
Real Estate      
Berkshire Hathaway Verani Realty

603.527.1111 X3026

 781.718.0750

Terese Trepanier - Realtor
Keller Williams Lakes & Mountains - Lake Life Realty 603.819.8071 Brie Stephens briestephens@kw.com
Meredith Bay 603.524.4141
978.360.2725
Chris Duprey
cduprey@meredithbaynh.com
       
Security and Surveillance Systems      
Total Security, Inc. 603.524.2833 Ralph King
Jordan Pool

rking@totalsecuritynh.com
jpoole@totalsecuritynh.com

       
Site Work/Excavation      
Arnold M. Graton Associates 603.968.3621 Arnold Graton amgraton@gmail.com
W.F. Richards & Sons Inc 603.279.4314 Will Richards Richardsexcavation@gmail.com
       
Water Treatment Systems      
Gilford Well Co. Inc. 603.524.6343 Bob Anderson bob@gilfordwell.com
Secondwind Water Systems 603.641.5767 Marie Degulis mcd@secondwindwater.com
       
Well Systems      
Gilford Well Co. Inc. 603.524.6343 Bob Anderson bob@gilfordwell.com
       
Windows & Doors      
Andersen Windows 603.421.4561 Blake Trocki blake.trocki@andersencorp.com
A.W. Hastings 603.892.4215 Nathaniel Marsh nmarsh@awhastings.com
Pella Windows & Doors 603.738.5078 Robert Glassett glassettrp@pellaboston.com
       
Wood Flooring      
Advantage Hardwood Flooring 603.731.3231
603.968.7413
Richard Stryker

info@advantagehardwoodflooring.com

Ponders Hollow Custom Flooring & Millwork 603.361.0319 Ray Boelig rayboelig@pondershollow.com
       
Woodworking/Cabinetry      
Custance Brothers Woodworking, LLC 603.968.9700 Steve Custance scustance@adelphia.net
K.A. Clason-Fine Woodworking 603.630.3207 Kurt Clason kac@kaclason.com

Like us on Facebook!

©2013 -  LRBRA PO Box 105, New Hampton NH 03256 lakesregionbuilders@gmail.com 603.387.1817
Website Design by Village Web Design