Leadership Team

 

Kurt Clason
President
KA Clason Fine Woodworking
kac@kaclason.com

 

Bob Glassett
Treasurer
Pella Windows and Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

 

Bruce Hamel
VP of Associate Affairs
Home Beautiful
thb@metrocast.net

 

Julie Hayward
National Director
Hayward & Company
julie@haywardandcompany.com

 

Julie Hayward
Immediate Past President
Hayward & Company
julie@haywardandcompany.com

 

Duncan Simons
Local Director
Quality Insulation
duncan.simons@truteam.com

 

Sandy Curtis
Local Director
Sandra Curtis Design, LLC
sandy@sandracurtisdesign.com

 

Greg Page
Local Director
Meredith Village Savings Bank
gpage@mvsb.com

 
 

 

Ray Boelig
Vice President
Ponders Hollow Custom Wood Flooring & Millwork
rayboelig@pondershollow.com

 

Patti Phelps
Secretary
All in the Details Design
patti@allinthedetailsdesign.com

 

Kurt Clason
State Director
KA Clason Fine Woodworking
kac@kaclason.com

 

Kurt Clason
Alternate National Director
KA Clason Fine Woodworking
kac@kaclason.com

 

Randy Hancock
Local Director
Middleton Lumber
rhancock@lavalleys.com

 

Steve Custance
Local Director
Custance Brothers Woodworking
scustance@roadrunner.com

 

Conor Hayes
Local Director
J.C. Hayes Construction, LLC
Conor@jchayesnh.com

 


 
603.387.1817

© 2018 Lakes Region Builders and Remodelers Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC