Leadership Team

 

Ray Boelig
President
Ponders Hollow
rayboelig@pondershollow.com

 

Bob Glassett
Treasurer
Pella Windows and Doors
glassettrp@pellaboston.com

 

Brie Stephens
V.P. of Associate Affairs
KW - Lake Life Realty
brie@lakeliferealty.net

 

Jeremy Doucet
Alternate State Director
Lighthouse Contracting Group
lcgroupnh@gmail.com

 

Kurt Clason
Alternate National Director
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com

 

Brenda Richards
Executive Officer
Lakes Region Home Builders
lakesregionbuilders@gmail.com

 

Duncan Simons
Local Director
Quality Insulation
duncan.simons@truteam.com

 

Sandy Curtis
Local Director
Sandra Curtis Design, LLC
sandy@sandracurtisdesign.com

 

Greg Page
Local Director
Meredith Village Savings Bank
gpage@mvsb.com

 
 

 

Steve Custance
Vice President
Custance Brothers Woodworking
scustance@adelphia.net

 

Patti Phelps
Secretary
All in the Details Design
patti@allinthedetailsdesign.com

 

Kurt Clason
State Director
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com

 

Julie Hayward
National Director
Hayward & Company
julie@haywardandcompany.com

 

Kurt Clason
Immediate Past President
Clason Remodeling Company
kac@kaclason.com

 

Randy Hancock
Local Director
Middleton Lumber
rhancock@lavalleys.com

 

Ben Wilson
Local Director
Ben Wilson, AAMS
benjamin.wilson@edwardjones.com

 

Conor Hayes
Local Director
J.C. Hayes Construction, LLC
Conor@jchayesnh.com

 

Jake Mason
Local Director
AG Structures/Barn Store of New England
storemanager@tbs.net
barns@agstructures.com

 


 
603.387.1817

© 2018 Lakes Region Builders and Remodelers Association - All Rights Reserved.
Designed by The Chalifour Design Group, LLC