Lakes Region Parade of Homes 2016 National Association of Home Builders NH Home Builders and Remodelers Association Member Parade of Homes Like us on Facebook! Houzz you tube Pocket the Savings parade-of-homes Lakes Region Parade of Homes 2016

2017 Board of Directors

Title Name Company Email
President

Kurt Clason

KA Clason Fine Woodworking kac@kaclason.com
Vice President Ray Boelig Ponders Hollow rayboelig@pondershollow.com
Treasurer Bob Glassett Pella Windows and Doors glassettrp@pellaboston.com
Secretary Patti Phelps All in the Details Design patti@allinthedetailsdesign.com
VP Associates Sandy Curtis Sandra Curtis Design, LLC,
Interior Resource and Designer
scurtis@metrocast.net
State Director

Open  
National Director Julie Hayward Hayward and Company julie@haywardandcompany.com
Alternate National Director Kurt Clason KA Clason Fine Woodworking kac@kaclason.com
Immediate Past President

Julie Hayward Hayward and Company julie@haywardandcompany.com
Local Director Bruce Hamel Home Beautiful thb@metrocast.net
Local Director Randy Hancock Middleton Lumber rhancock@lavalleys.com
Local Director Duncan Simons Quality Insulation duncan.simons@mascocs.com
Local Director Steve Custance Custance Brothers Woodworking scustance@roadrunner.com
Local Director Cliff Mask Mask Construction, LLC clifford@maskconstruction.com
Local Director Conor Hayes J.C. Hayes Construction, LLC Conor@jchayesnh.com
Local Director Marie Degulis Secondwind Water Systems mcd@secondwindwater.com

Like us on Facebook!

 

©2013 -  LRBRA PO Box 105, New Hampton NH 03256 lakesregionbuilders@gmail.com 603.387.1817
Website Design by Village Web Design